Celeb VerSus Celeb

Yellow, dear reader.

Someone once told me that I look like a jewish singer (Ofra Haza) and I felt kinda insulted.I felt insulted cuz only the idea of me looking like someone else was making me not feeling so original as I always want to be.Later, i searched her on the I`net and she was really beautiful and natural.”Hei, I said to myself, I am pretty indeed”.

Even though some ppl may look like others, it doesn’t mean that they don`t have their true inner  original beauty.

Yeah, I got kinda soft hearted, so back to our subject.

I may be evil, but into they`re cases, they just copy one each other.Sorry guys, it`s true.

Dang, baby, now we gotta problem:who`s the copy and who`s the original?!

Oh, I think I know:one is the copy and the other the paste.

Till our next meeting, remember that u are pretty and classy in any moment

X.O.X.O,

THE Pimp

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment