Plastic surgery:BAD!

Hello, dear reader.

Standing here in my comfortable armchair, sipping my fresh coffee remembered me that I have to write something for y`all, my beloved friends.

Ok, so I know that in our days as skinny as u are, the better.But sometimes, skinny is rather an alive-walking-hideous-fashion-skeleton instead of a gracious lady.

So, before u got those frustrations about you not being hideously skinny or having not such a small nose or even being frustrated because u don`t have bigger boobs, look at these  people who have all the money in the world but they`re full of  shit.

So grab a cup of coffee and enjoy the article!

So, I think u look WAY better than these frustrated..”specimens”

U know u love me cuz I make u feel prettier

X.O.X.O.

THE Pimp

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment